Our Staff

Our Staff

Martin Boutros, Pastor

martin@dvbc.net

Bob Field Associate Pastor Community Outreach | Discipleship

bob@dvbc.net

Heather Dunning Associate Pastor | People Care

heather@dvbc.net

Rosemary O’Keeffe | Ministry Support Families Ministry

office@dvbc.net

Shanda Sebbage | Families Ministry Spirituality

shanda@dvbc.net

Jacob Cookson | Innova Youth Ministry Young Adults

jacob.cookson@dvbc.net

Lisa Jory | Finance Officer

accounts@dvbc.net

Gordon Hall | IT Support

gordon@dvbc.net

For information about other programmes such as Playgroups or Mainly Music, contact Church office office@dvbc.net Church office: 0409 667 008

Facebook